Wow! 500 Followers?

74562881

Just now I noticed that the amount of lurkers who have signed up for my spam has reached passed the 500 mark. More than 500 lurkers are interested in my random crap?What makes this attempt of a blog worth following?  What motivated any of these lurkers to even consider doing such a thing as signing themselves up to receive updates about blog of mine is beyond me. But, I am very grateful that you want to stick around and read my random outbursts of what-nots.

I remember several years ago when I made this wordpress account. In need of a place to dump my random thoughts. In need of a place to be myself. Some people were following from the very beginning of my weird adventure here on wordpress. I am very thankful for that. I don’t understand, but am grateful.

Words fall short to say anything interesting right now. Just. From the bottom of my heart; Thank you for lurking ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

